Posted by: Financial Sith Lord | August 7, 2013

Eid Fitri Mubarak Wish

Ramadan Al Mubarak for 2013 is drawing to a close. As always, every year, the month of Ramadan never fails to enlighten us in every physical, mental and spiritual of being, enabling us to discover, experience and learn a variety of new things, thinking and lessons. It’s safe to say, you come out from the month of Ramadan a different and better person compared to the you that had entered into it.

I don’t have much things to elaborate and share as the overall experience is just too overwhelming for me right now. I promise to write a detailed journal of my spiritual journey soon.

For this, I shall leave by wishing to all my wonderful readers, Eid Fitri Mubarak 2013. Forgive me for any mistakes that I might have done to you. To those who are traveling to their hometowns, drive safe. To those who got back their city from outsiders (like me), enjoy the peace and tranquility of traffic congestion-less (you only get this during Raya and Chinese New Year). To those who gained, may Allah bless you.. To those who lost, may Allah bless their souls and protect you from any harm.

Leave a Reply

Categories